H-BRS Editorial Staff (web)

Web admins and editors for the website of Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

Responsible for the umbrella pages of the H-BRS website.

Head of Communications and Marketing

Dominik Pieper
Tel +49 2241 865 9652
E-Mail: dominik.pieper@h-brs.de

Online manager

Gabriele Neugebauer
Tel +49 2241 865 397
E-Mail: online-redaktion@h-brs.de

Online editor

Juri Küstenmacher
Tel  +49 2241 865 9712
E-Mail: online-redaktion@h-brs.de

Martin Schulz
Tel +49 2241 865 651
E-Mail: online-redaktion@h-brs.de

Responsible for content of the web pages of H-BRS departments, institutes and central facilities

Project Campus to World

Angelika Fiedler, Sophia Endberg

Centre for Entrepreneurship, Innovation and SMEs - CENTIM

Christine Haake

Centre for Ethics and Responsibility

Holger Willing

Centre for Science and Technology Transfer


Centre for Teaching Development and Innovation

Michael Malschützky, Veronika Stumpf

Department of Natural Sciences

Jana Schuster and Frederick Fischer

Department of Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Technical Journalism

Sven Flessing

Department of Computer Science

Kira Wazinski and Miriam Thüs

Department of Social Policy and Social Security Studies

Andrea Jussen, Kerstin Schickendanz (Analysis and Design of Social Protection Systems), Sandra Wrzeziono, (Sustainable Social Policy), Prof. Dr. Hektor Haarkötter (Sustainable Social Policy)

Department of Management Sciences

Rainer Pieters (Sankt Augustin), Ralf Werner (Rheinbach), Anne Schaefer (Rheinbach), Sonja Atai (Sankt Augustin)

Graduate Institute

Webredaktion: Dr Rita Cornely, Miriam Lüdtke-Handjery

University and District Library Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

Web Team Library

Institute for Detection Technologies

Urda Baierl-Becker

Institute for IT Service

Nicole Spiegel

Institute for Management

Anne Schaefer

Institute for Media Research and Development

Patrycja Muc

Institute for Social Innovations

Prof. Dr Christoph Zacharias

Institute of Safety and Security Research

N. N.

Institute of Technology, Resource and Energy-Efficient Engineering

Therese Konopka, Martin Schenk

International Centre for Sustainable Development

Dr Samantha Antonini, Isabella Kern (CSR & NGO Management)

Language Centre

public relations of the language centre (Sandra Schwenker, Daniel Seibert)


Webteam library